Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Leeds
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Leeds, AL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2022 10:50AM
Although I did not see the flowers my friend, the recipient, said that they were beautiful and wonderful. They made her happy!! That was my goal. Thank you. Joyce Dickinson
Joyce D
Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2022 10:21AM
The recipient was elated!
Layla W
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2021 7:02AM
Flowers were beautiful and fresh. Thank you
Mary W
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2021 4:17PM
Thank you for fulfilling the order
Michelle M
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2021 2:38AM
Flowers were fresh, delivered as expected. Thank you!
Barry M
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2021 1:37PM
Excellent! Beautiful arrangement!
Mary Jane M
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2020 9:57PM
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the roses! This was a rush order, delivered same day within three hours!
BECKY B
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2020 12:08PM
had a easy experience
Aubry M
Avas Reviews - General
09/19/2019 9:02AM
I live in Miami and she’s in Alabama. I have no idea how the delivery process went! She sent me a picture of the arrangement and it looked nice.
Kelsey S
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2019 11:48AM
Delivery was excellent, just as requested. While plant was not as pictured, as website advises it may not be, it was even better—it was gorgeous! Thank you so much.
Linda V N

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
58°F
Clouds: 99%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 5.64 m/h

What our customers say:

This was the easiest order i have ever placed. You delivered on time and sent a beautiful arrangement.. - Susan L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility