Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lapine
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Lapine, AL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2017 10:25AM
The gentleman on the phone was very nice and helpful. I appreciated knowing it was delivered. My aunt took a picture and the bouquet was very pretty. Thank you
Linda W
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2017 3:31AM
Beautiful and she love them ty ty
Jeanne C
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2017 5:18AM
The order was a Valentine Gift for my daughter. The male who took the order was courteous and efficient. He took all of the information and was helpful in selecting the flowers. Thereafter we were kept up to date vis your on-line e-mails and order tracking status system. The flowers were delivered at 5:00 PM and according to my daughter were beautiful. We will use your company for future events and orders and we will recommend you to others.
Walter K
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2016 4:29PM
The flowers were pretty. I asked for delivery late morning or early afternoon. According to the delivery notice, they were delivered at 5:30am and went to a neighbor. The price was good.
Carol J
Avas Reviews - General
09/19/2016 3:47PM
Thank you for providing the plant for us.
Bruce W
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2016 2:45AM
Good
Kathy G
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2015 3:42AM
Other than the fact that I had a hard time understanding my customer service rep, all was good. My daughter loved it.
Kathleen L
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2015 12:12AM
Your website was very easy to maneuver through and quick. My order was delivered when you said it would and the product was beautiful. Thank you, George Odonits
George S O
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2015 11:41PM
I was very happy with the service it arrived so fast I was surprised . Thank you ! I was told it was very nicely put to geather
Margaret W
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2015 4:12AM
My Sister said the flowers were beautiful and delivered at my specified time. I spent many years in the floral business as a master designer and as such have been very impressed with your professional customer service. I will be ordering again ....thank you for the great job in handling my order.
Yolanda W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
72°F
Clouds: 73%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 9.44 m/h

What our customers say:

I am very pleased with the flowers and the service.. - Elizabeth R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility