Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Huntsville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Huntsville, AL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2022 10:18AM
Very pleased!
Cynthia K
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2022 12:03AM
I was very pleased! Thank you! The gentleman who took my order was pleasant and helpful!
Elaine F
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2022 12:09PM
I sent flowers from NY to Alabama for my cousin's funeral. The shipping time was done exactly when I needed it to be & heard feedback that the flowers were gorgeous. Thank You !
Elise S
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2022 2:08PM
Good Afternoon! You were one of the only businesses that could do a rush order for the day after Labor Day. Most other companies has blocked off their calendar and wouldn't take any orders for delivery that day. Being able to take the order on such short notice much less on a holiday weekend speaks volumes about your business. The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you so much for taking such great care of your customers. You have a repeat customer here and I'll definitely be recommending your business. Thanks!
Shaymon M
Avas Reviews - General
09/05/2022 9:32AM
My niece was thrilled with the flowers you made and delivered. I had never used you before but definitely will again. Thank You!!
Gloria P
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2022 7:16PM
Want to. thank you for helping me to make my daughter happy on her special day
Arvelt S
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2022 6:53AM
The arrangement arrived on time and was just as pictured.
Tanayia V
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2022 10:00AM
Avas Flowers is my go to place when ordering flowers. Nice pictures of flowers, easy checkout, and stress free. Thank you Avas Flowers
Jill K
Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2022 3:47PM
Great service and fresh sunflowers
Beth C
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2022 2:52PM
I appreciate the beautiful arrangement. She has enjoyed it & that makes me smile!!
Melissa H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
57°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 8.99 m/h

What our customers say:

I'm a pretty lazy guy and I ordered flowers for my wife at work one day on the computer and I've got to say guys, for a lazy person, this is a great place to be able to order flowers. Thanks alot and the flowers looked fantastic!. - Jesse N

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility