Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Harvest

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Harvest, AL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2024 11:43AM
The plant was beautiful and arrived on time. Highly recommend.
Laura B
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2024 12:36PM
Fantastic service. No delivery issues and what I ordered was exactly what was received. Excellent job, thank you
Sean M
Avas Reviews - General
01/10/2023 8:37PM
Very prompt delivery; The person who delivered the gift was very cheerful and said Happy Birthday!
Beverly G
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2022 9:37AM
The bouquet was beautiful
Marilyn H
Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2022 12:57AM
We live across the country and wanted to send flowers to a family in your area. By googling I found this florist. When I called I was treated with kindness and lead through the process ordering flower. I appreciate the help and the flowers looked beautiful. Thank you
Karen B
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2021 9:21PM
Thanks for such good service
Tom P
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2020 12:16AM
My daughter said the flowers arrived looking beautiful and she was very thrilled! Thank you for your Professional Service. Jim Dicksonon
James D
Avas Reviews - General
04/30/2020 12:09AM
Your service was excellent, same day service was perfect. My sister in law loved the roses they made her smile in a very difficult time. Thank you, Pat Berrier
Pat B
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2019 11:31PM
The individual I spoke with was very helpful and courteous. H owever I have not heard from Kathy McFarland as to whether she liked the arrangement or not.
Diane K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
77°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 72%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

The recipient of the Birthday Cheer Basket D2-4179 ordered on Sunday, May 22nd was both surprised and delighted , as hoped. Thank you for your fine service.. - Nicholas S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility