Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Gulf Shores
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Gulf Shores, AL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/04/2022 1:07PM
It's was awesome and my mom loved it!
Gabrielle A
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2020 9:01AM
My friend said the flowers were beautiful and gave her a much needed lift during this very difficult time. Thank you.
Linda H
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2020 10:57AM
My Sister in Law loved her Peace Lily and said it was so beautiful. Thank you for helping to brighten her day in the midst of the loss of her Mother. LGM
Lori Martin M
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2019 7:47PM
My daughter loved the flowers. Ordering was easy, the selection was great. Because of the rain I could not be there until the following week, so I really appreciated the same day delivery. I will certainly order from you at the next occasion.
Catherine S
Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2019 12:30PM
Excellent service and product!!!
David M
Avas Reviews - General
01/10/2019 11:21AM
You guys are head and shoulders above everyone else with customer service. I never use anyone else but you. Keep up the good work and thank you!
Donna P
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2018 8:42AM
I placed this order "last minute" and got great service. My delivery was before noon and I placed it at 8AM same day. Will definitely recommend you guys and will certainly use you again myself. Thanks for a great experience!
DONNA P
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2018 12:30PM
She liked them.
Robert L
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2017 6:47AM
It was a win-win !!! I was happy, they were happy. Great customer service, delivery was perfect, and the arrangement was beautiful!!! Thank you!!
Robin R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
57°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

The experience was better than good. This is the best experience I have had with a florist. First, ordering on site was easy. Second, the type of arrangement I wanted was available. Third, I was notified when it was delivered. Fourth, and this is the most important, they were even more beautiful than I had hoped. The roses were stunning. Large hourglass shaped with delicate pink color. Thank you. - Marsha D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility