Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Glencoe

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Glencoe, AL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/22/2023 9:17AM
The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. I was not able to attend my aunt's funeral because I live in another state. It was a great comfort to know that the flowers were taken care of and I did not have to worry if they arrived. Thank you so much for your reliable service. I would definitely use your company again.
Brandi C
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2023 5:20PM
Beautiful,great,perfect,the best flower arrangement at the funeral.
John Geurin and Gina Sheffield
Avas Reviews - General
09/05/2022 8:38PM
The lady who took my order was very nice and also very helpful. The recipient lived the flowers and vase. She sent me a picture. They were beautiful! Delivery was perfect.
Martha W
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2022 9:37AM
Arrived as promised, looked great. Excellent experience on first order. Will use again and recommend to all my friends.
Oscar B
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2022 8:00PM
Everything was wonderful! Thanks so much for the excellent service.
Jean H
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 9:05AM
Very good service.
Barry G
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2021 6:48AM
Beautiful flowers delivered in time in peak freshness
Sami A
Avas Reviews - General
01/11/2021 12:37PM
Thank you for helping to make my order so easy and quick. Your Customer Service rep was polite, kind and very helpful! He explained everything and answered questions thoroughly!
Christina M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
69°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

My son and daughter in law are newly stationed in Fairbanks and expecting their first child in Dec. I am very pleased with your services and will be using you again and again. Plus I will recommend your on line service to all other family members here. Thanks for the great service.. - Vicki S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility