Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Gardendale
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Gardendale, AL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/05/2019 10:41AM
I heard the flowers were beautiful. Thank You.
Ruth B
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2018 7:09AM
Although more expensive than what we normally send for the classmates group, the arrangement was lovely. I had several positive comments about the flowers and I was pleased that school colors were used effectively and creatively.
Shirley S
Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2017 9:05AM
Perfect transaction, no complaints
Dwayne U
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2017 5:07AM
Flowers arrived on time & looked very nice.
Charles B
Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2017 11:31PM
The recipients of your beautiful bouquet were highly pleased,and asked for the name of the florist I had used. They said next time they wanted to send flowers they'd be sure to order from Ava's. So thank you for helping for helping to make my bedridden sister-in law's Birthday a bit brighter. Faith Dustrud
Faith D
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2016 1:43PM
The flower arrangement for Mr. Jerry Williams was nice and the patriotic flag ribbon added just the right touch. The flowers arrived in time for the 1st viewing. However, was not pleased with the size of arrangement, I thought for the $$ it would have been a little larger. Thank you. Erika Bradley
Erika B
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2016 7:55AM
My daughter in law loved the flowers that was delivered and said they were the most beautiful bouquet of flowers she has ever received from a florist. :) thank you for helping me make her day special.
Brenda P
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2016 12:04PM
I wanted to exchange type of flower and wanted to add some color to the vase with a ribbon for the same cost. I was pleased to be accommodated as requested.
Ronald D
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2016 8:42AM
Could not have been happier:) they were beautiful and delivered right on time!! Thank you!!
Laura B
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2016 10:57AM
Your service was great. Delivery was on time and the arrangement was beautiful. We will certainly use you again. Thanks!
Reggie C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
72°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 99%
Wind: 4.52 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were lovely.. - Judith T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility