Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Gadsden

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Gadsden, AL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2024 12:45PM
Great job delivering a late order on time
Stephanie S
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2023 8:08AM
Beautiful arrangement at a reasonable cost. The best part of the service is the delivery. There have been times where I placed an order and the flowers were delivered same day. This occasion was no different. It is nice to be able to depend on a company for their timeliness and professionalism.
Kevin A
Avas Reviews - General
06/22/2023 9:17AM
The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. I was not able to attend my aunt's funeral because I live in another state. It was a great comfort to know that the flowers were taken care of and I did not have to worry if they arrived. Thank you so much for your reliable service. I would definitely use your company again.
Brandi C
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2023 4:49PM
The potted plant and the added flowers were gorgeous. I am content in knowing a family member will h a very a beautiful plant to remember the services by and know their extended family cared enough to send thos beautiful plant. Thank you so very much
Sherri W
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2023 8:57AM
Thank you for preparing and delivering an arrangement to my Mom. It's nice to know I can place an order from far away and feel confident that a nice arrangement will show up on time.
Michael N
Avas Reviews - General
09/05/2022 8:38PM
The lady who took my order was very nice and also very helpful. The recipient lived the flowers and vase. She sent me a picture. They were beautiful! Delivery was perfect.
Martha W
Avas Reviews - General
07/16/2022 11:19AM
Excellent service could not be happier with the service. I will definitely would tell a friend about the Excellent service
Heather E
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2022 3:19PM
She loved the flowers they look great and were delivered on time great job!! Avas!!
John H
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2022 9:37AM
Arrived as promised, looked great. Excellent experience on first order. Will use again and recommend to all my friends.
Oscar B
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 9:05AM
Very good service.
Barry G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
68°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 100%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you so much for preparing and sending the flowers. They were beautiful, and my sweet friend was so happy and appreciative. Much love and appreciation.. - Jennifer G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility