Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Florence
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Florence, AL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2024 7:16AM
My daughter loved the flowers,she sent me a photo of them.i was very pleased, yall did a wonderful job.Thanks so much.
Paula B
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2024 7:51AM
This is the first time I've used your florist. My daughter at UNA had a birthday and we could not be there. She was so excited to receive her gift from your florist. The arrangement arrived right on time and was beautiful. Thank you!
Lassie H
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2022 7:38PM
The person that helped me place the order was awsome , helpful & informative
James L
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2022 9:23AM
It was a awesome experience and the delivery was really quick thank you
Mike P
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2021 1:21PM
She loved the flowers
Alphonso H
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2021 8:00AM
These flowers were ordered from out of state for a family member. She told me it was a lovely arrangement and was very pleased with the service. Thanks
Leia C
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2020 12:15AM
Things went great and flowers were beautiful
Cynthia D
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2019 12:41AM
It was perfection
Tammie J
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2019 6:01PM
The website is awesome. Easy to use
Bobby H
Avas Reviews - General
07/20/2019 10:57AM
She was so happy with them she cried...
Connie T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
68°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 86%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Delivery was on time and the florist adhered to my special instructions. The flowers are gorgeous, very exotic and unique gift.. - Brandon S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility