Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Eufaula

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Eufaula, AL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/21/2022 3:11PM
Thank you so much for the great flowers and service. I live out of town and you made It easy to shop for my sister's birthday. Thank you!
Ronda H
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2019 5:59AM
You did a great job of getting out the order promptly and the recipient was delighted with the flowers . Thanks
Worley Investments LLP F
Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2017 2:01AM
Your web site was simple to use. Thank you.
Laura W
Avas Reviews - General
01/10/2017 3:25AM
Perfect! Thanks!
Adrian S
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2016 12:21PM
Good job!
Brad I
Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2016 9:28PM
Same comment that was on my other order for Isabella Sherman. Thank you thank you again. Shop here again.
Tina H
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2016 11:37PM
Delivery on time and lovely fresh flowers. Great service.
Patricia H
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2016 8:40AM
WONDERFUL! On time and amazing people to work with:) Love the follow up emails confirming delivery too! Will DEFINITELY USE AVA'S AGAIN! Thank you!!!!!
Laura M
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2016 6:22PM
Thank you, the arrangement was beautiful & Angela loved it. :)
Stephanie W
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2015 12:41AM
Very easy to order. Happy with service and product. The gift receiver did not know how to take care of an orchid so it might have been helpful to have a brief instructional note attached to a living plant. Thank you kindly for allowing constructive feedback. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we will most definitely use your services again.
KATHERINE M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
75°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything I expected out of this service. Happy to have gotten a discount and no problems with delivery. Will use again!. - Lauren E

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility