Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Boaz
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Boaz, AL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2021 1:01PM
Great online ordering experience
Lisa F
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2019 7:21AM
Flowers were delivered day and time requested tx!
Janet H
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2017 1:49PM
Flowers were well received and on time. Total cost was pretty expensive for carnations and daisies . Probably will not order again. I ordered this time because the last time I used Avas I think the price we was more appropriate for the flowers and the quality was good. I have since found a local florist I will use in the future.
Joyce T
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2017 8:23AM
Website was very easy to use. My sister said the flowers were beautiful. Delivery was on time, as promised. Like the email and text delivery feature.
Sharron D
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2017 12:37PM
Beautiful flowers. Thank you.
Deborah R
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2017 10:34PM
Ya'll did great. Thanks for taking care of this for me.
Keith M
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2016 11:32PM
Great service. Thanks
Kevin R
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2016 2:44PM
The service was great and very timely. The flowers were beautiful and our birthday girl was very happy!
Misty M
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2016 1:10PM
My friend loved the basket. The shamrock was the perfect touch.
Beate S
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2016 5:22AM
I would like to thank you for everything and the flower she love it very much. I was unable to make to the service but you all did a great job with the flower. Thanks: Raquel Hunter
Raquel H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 79%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Was very pleased with the ease of using the internet and the promptness of delivery. And heard the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!. - Teresa K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility