Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Atmore

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Atmore, AL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2020 8:06AM
Lorine was very pleased with the Easter Lily
Eloise K
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2019 12:51PM
The flowers arrived on time and were beautiful.
Kimberly L
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2017 2:30PM
WHEN CHECKING ON DELIVERY AT 6P.M. ;HAD DIFFICUTY; WITH 6 TELEPHONE CONTACTS>FINALLY RESOLVED(30) MINUTES . .FLOWERS WERE GREAT AND ALL ENDED WELL. Paul Georges. .
Paul G
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2017 5:57PM
Wonderfully fast service, and amazing flower delivery! Thank you,
TERLI P
Avas Reviews - General
01/06/2017 10:52PM
On the sympathy card that was sent with the flowers, you need to take a look at how the names on the card are printed. My name is Carol Payette. On the card you had it as "C arolpay" . Thank you
Carol P
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2016 3:06AM
beautiful thank you
Judy S
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2016 8:16AM
easy to place order - delivery same day was an unexpected surprise! they say the basket was a nice surprise. Thank you kindly! Kram Tire
Marcia G
Avas Reviews - General
02/19/2016 12:53PM
Everything was handled perfectly. Delivery was on time, flower arrangement was exactly as ordered and recipient called to thank us for remembering them. Good job!
Leonard M
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2015 10:17AM
As usual, Avas Flowers handled my order absolutely perfect. And, the recipient called and told me how beautiful her birthday present is. Thank you Avas for being everywhere. You are super great. Robert Hamblin
Robert H
Avas Reviews - General
09/19/2015 1:30PM
The order was to be delivered on 6-16-2015 which it was and my sister was delighted with her bouquet right down to the purple butterfly and ribbon that enhanced the bouquet. Purple is her favorite color. The bouquet is beautiful.
Joan R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Spring Tulips Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
63°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 5.93 m/h

What our customers say:

Thanks so much for a same-day delivery to Silverton. I bought a Thinking of You bouquet and it was really beautiful and delighted the birthday girl.. - Holly W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility