Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Albertville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Albertville, AL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2022 12:14AM
Beautiful flowers and was delivered on time thank you.
Faye H
Avas Reviews - General
09/01/2021 12:36PM
Excellent service-arrived on time . Flowers & arrangement beautiful! Will be ordering from Ava's again
Clark P
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2021 8:08AM
I understand the follows were delivered on 3/16 as I requested and they were beautiful.
Debra R
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2017 9:56PM
Outstanding job and the flowers were gorgeous. Thank you for making it easy at a time of stress.
Roy W S
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2016 6:17AM
The person who took my order was a life saver. I was having trouble figuring out what to do and she made it a breeze. Customer care was superb.
Catheryne J
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2016 6:20AM
Beautiful flowers...delivered on time.
Byresia M
Avas Reviews - General
07/07/2016 10:42PM
Liz was very happy with the flowers that she received. Thank you!
Evelyn L
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2016 3:53PM
Very easy transaction, recipient said they were stunning
Sarah R
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2015 3:42PM
The gentleman taking our order was very nice and took the information as to what we wanted. There was no trying to sell us more than what we wanted and he took care of our order quickly and efficiently. Will order from you again if the need arises in or around Hart County. Thank you, Cady Wight
Cady W
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2015 5:42AM
Our order was delivered and we were able to see it when we attended the service. Thank you for your prompt and efficient service.
Mary T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
41°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 54%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for delivering beautiful flowers. My mom loved them!. - Kari L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility