Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Gainesville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Gainesville, VA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2022 11:02AM
A great experience. Thank you
Terry R
Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2022 12:54AM
It was Beautiful and they loved it. Thank you for getting it to them at the last minute. I appreciate your customer service and design creativity. Thank you again.
CONSTANCE G
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2021 4:04PM
No problems with choosing or checking out. Will shop here again.
Gloria H
Avas Reviews - General
11/13/2021 8:02AM
The flowers that my grandmother received looked just like in the photo. It made her day after having surgery.
Katharine B
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2021 12:15AM
I didn't have any problems ordering the Garden Plant I selected. The recipient love it & was very pleased.
Dina F
Avas Reviews - General
07/03/2021 10:47PM
Thank you for helping me celebrate my sisters birthday!
Roger T
Avas Reviews - General
01/10/2021 12:48PM
Excellent job. Arrived on time and flowers were beautiful!
Sharon C
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2020 9:33AM
My experience was very good. Ruth loved the plant arrangement . She was very please. I would use your sevice again if I had a need.
Cynthia C
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2020 9:14AM
You guys are awesome! Easy ordering online from the west coast! Super timely delivery and the get well bouquet of balloons and little bear were perfect! Thank you so much!
Doug O
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2020 11:56AM
Thank you for your Service . The plant was Beautiful! Also, delivered the same day I ordered. R, Mrs.Washington
Glenda W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
77°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 73%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Though I didn't see the bouquet, the recipient said the flowers and the vase were lovely!. - Christine G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility