Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sandy
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Sandy, UT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 8:01PM
It was great the flowers are the best
Preston A
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2022 9:32AM
The flowers were absolutely beautiful. They were very vibrant in color. I loved them and was very pleased with them.
Karol G
Avas Reviews - General
06/17/2021 12:06PM
Very good flower shop . Very helpfull and beautiful flowers . Made my daughter so happy delivered well to . Thank you .
Susan dicks
Avas Reviews - General
06/17/2021 12:06PM
Very good flower shop . Very helpfull and beautiful flowers . Made my daughter so happy delivered well to . Thank you .
Susan dicks
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2021 10:52AM
Beautiful flowers! Prompt delivery! Always have good luck with you!! Thank you!
MARLENE U
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2021 5:34PM
They were delivered on time and was told the flowers were fresh and beautiful.
Kay W
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2020 4:30AM
Timely and made my daughter happy..obviously fresh with a great fragrance
Don C
Avas Reviews - General
08/25/2020 12:44AM
I was so happy with your speedy delivery, your email updates, and I was especially grateful for all the help Jesse gave me.
Sherry T
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2020 11:47AM
I want to thank Jesse for his patience, kindness and understanding. You were right. The Orchid was beautiful. I never expected it to be so nice, sight unseen and being out of state. Your delivery time was amazing and you kept me notified by email. You guys truly know how to run a business. Thank you.
Sherry Pena
Avas Reviews - General
08/07/2020 11:14AM
The recipient loved the arrangement. Thank you!
Alvin D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $57.99

Local Weather

Sandy City
title
75°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 57%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were perfect for our birthday girl who turned 17! She loved them, said they were beautiful. Thank you.. - Deborah G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility