Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Keller
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Keller, TX

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2022 9:55AM
Great experience! Easy ordering process and delivered on-time!
Steve L
Avas Reviews - General
09/05/2021 10:18AM
They did an awesome job. I ordered 2 dozen roses and they were delivered with in a few hours. My wife loved them.
Anthony M
Avas Reviews - General
02/05/2021 8:01PM
Flowers were delivered early during the day at the school where she teaches so she got to enjoy them all day.
Tim B
Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2020 1:29PM
Flowers were beautiful & made their day. Thank you, Deborah McInnis
Deborah M
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2020 9:33AM
Delivered on time, Melinda loved the flowers. Thank you.
Jacqueline G
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2020 7:29AM
It was a beautiful arrangement!
Estelle L P
Avas Reviews - General
10/02/2019 8:45AM
Pleased with the person that took the order. Kind and helpful.
Ruth J
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2019 10:38AM
Ordered last minute and they were able to get it out the same day. very satisfied.
Arthell H
Avas Reviews - General
09/10/2019 7:32PM
The flowers delivered last Saturday arrived as planned. My daughter said today (Tuesday) - the flowers look great. Thanks -- I will call again on another occasion. Harriet Cobb
Harriet C
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2019 12:16PM
The flowers were delivered fast, on the day they were ordered. The flowers looked fresh, and beautiful, and looked like the picture on your website. Thanks so much.
Terre D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
87°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 39%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were wonderful and delivered intact. I will definitely use this site again for flowers next time.. - Gillian B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility