Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Farmers Branch
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Farmers Branch, TX

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2022 10:08PM
Flowers weren't exactly what we picked, fewer roses, a lot of daisies.
Lydia M
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2022 10:10AM
Always happy with your service. Thank you !
Lucia V
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2021 6:00PM
From assistance on the phone with the order to delivery of item was a positive and simple process. Flowers were beautiful and delivered as promised. Most appreciative!
Marsha D
Avas Reviews - General
11/21/2021 4:01AM
We ordered via the website and our flowers were delivered as expected. We appreciate your help!
Laurie B
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2021 9:24AM
Thank you so much for delivering these beautiful flowers within a reasonable amount of time from ordering.
HomePro T
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2021 2:25PM
Thank you for your prompt service. Arrangement beautiful. Job well done!
Carol E H
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2021 7:00AM
Everything was good,thanks
Manuel M
Avas Reviews - General
01/11/2021 7:53AM
Amazing combination and aesthetic look of flowers! My coworker loved it and she was extremely thankful to the team for supporting her. Thank you!!
Ryan W
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2020 9:33PM
Flowers were delivered in a very timely matter. Ordering was easy and the Smith's said they were beautiful.
Lisa T
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2020 1:16AM
Thanks for a customer friendly checkout!
Betty H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $39.99

Recent News

11/11/2009 -

[read more]

11/11/2009 -

[read more]

11/10/2009 -

[read more]

Local Weather

title
96°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 33%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

Dear Avas, This was my first order with you, and it was an important one, so I was somewhat apprehensive. That was soon to be relieved! Since I am in a different time zone from N.C. (I'm in N.M.) I placed the order on line. The only difficulty I had was the limitation of letters in the message box. Since this was my sister-in-law's first wedding anniversary since the death of my brother last Christmas, the message was important. Next day I called your office and was able to extend the wording to my satisfaction. The only glitch was the 7 minute wait for one of your polite employees. My recipient was delighted! Overwhelmed by the beauty of the arrangement, (which I left to your designers to compose) the wording of the message was perfect, and the flowers outside her door early on the morning of the delivery date as requested. I will not be hesitant to use your services again, believe me. Thanks so much for doing as I asked and for living up to your advertisements. Sincerely, Marcy. - Marcy H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility