Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Carrollton
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Carrollton, TX

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2023 11:41AM
Excellent service and delivery time. Easy to process the order online. Flower arrangement was beautiful.
Dora J
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2022 10:52AM
Everything went well delivered as I wanted. I will use them again.
Lydia M
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2022 8:06AM
I have been ordering flowers from this company for a couple years now. They always do a fabulous job with flowers and delivery!
Kelly H
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2022 10:08PM
Flowers weren't exactly what we picked, fewer roses, a lot of daisies.
Lydia M
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2022 10:10AM
Always happy with your service. Thank you !
Lucia V
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2021 6:00PM
From assistance on the phone with the order to delivery of item was a positive and simple process. Flowers were beautiful and delivered as promised. Most appreciative!
Marsha D
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2021 10:51AM
Great way to send flowers. Everything was easy and done quickly. Great people.
Steve S
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2021 7:00AM
Everything was good,thanks
Manuel M
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2021 7:02PM
Exactly like the picture! Wonderful service via technology. Beautiful!
Lindsay R
Avas Reviews - General
01/11/2021 7:53AM
Amazing combination and aesthetic look of flowers! My coworker loved it and she was extremely thankful to the team for supporting her. Thank you!!
Ryan W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $49.99

Recent News

11/11/2009 -

[read more]

11/11/2009 -

[read more]

11/10/2009 -

[read more]

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

Flowers were gorgeous! Thanks!. - Karen D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility