Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Click on the picture above to enlarge!

24 Colorful Roses

Product Code: WDR-4

(86)

See All Buying Options

Product Reviews & Rating Leave a review

05/26/2020 11:20PM
I ordered flowers for delivery to Sun City, Arizona and they delivered today, Tuesday, May 26th. I ordered a small bouquet in an earthen pot and I believe the receiver was totally surprised and spoke to her brother how pleased she was upon their delivery. I will use this florist again and again. Thank you for your promptness and special delivery.
Virginia B.
05/10/2020 11:15AM
I am very excited and happy to say that I will recommend Avas Flowers anytime to anyone! I just purchased flowers for my mother for Mother's Day yesterday. They were not supposed to get to until Monday, but she received them Saturday, the same day I ordered them! They were beautiful! Thank you Avas!
Wendy C.
01/25/2020 8:46PM
My mother said they were absolutely beautiful! What I ordered was not in stock so I was upgraded to these. Customer service was great through emails. Confirmed exactly when they were delivered. I was so pleased. They made my mother cry.
Lori T.
07/22/2019 10:57PM
The roses are gorgeous!!!! Customer service is excellent.
Tawnya P.
10/05/2018 10:00AM
Beautiful arrangement s so much to choose
Rodolfo A.
06/12/2018 6:02PM
I originally ordered a different bouquet but they were unable to deliver it on the day I requested. Ava’s upgraded to the roses and I couldn’t be more pleased with how beautiful they are! Absolutely gorgeous!
Daniell E.
05/24/2018 5:20PM
Next day delivery! Perfect! Beautiful arrangement!!
J P.
12/24/2017 5:34PM
Good
Magin J.
12/19/2017 4:58PM
Great flowers thank u
Donna D.
12/15/2017 6:52AM
Beautiful
David P.

See All Buying Options

Review & Rate Item

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility