Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Click on the picture above to enlarge!

Red & White Sympathy Floor Basket

Product Code: SC114-Y

(25)

See All Buying Options

Product Reviews & Rating Leave a review

05/04/2022 5:20PM
The arrangement for our brother in-laws funeral was absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much!
Juliann G.
06/16/2021 2:19PM
These flowers are absolutely beautiful, !!
Rose O.
03/09/2021 3:35PM
Lovely arrangement
Evelyn D.
02/11/2021 11:07PM
Can't say enough about the flower arrangement I ordered and received at the time requested. The flowers were as shown and maybe even a little better. They were absolutely beautiful. I have already told several people, if you need flowers call Avas. Thank you!!!
Connie C.
01/25/2021 4:36PM
The arrangement was very beautiful and exceeded my expectations. Arrangement was divered in a timely matter. I would highly recommend.
Marie W.
01/12/2021 5:51PM
This arrangement was absolutely beautiful at my aunts home going services. Thank you guys for the prompt service. Customer service was friendly and aimed to get the order correct.
Cicely C.
01/30/2020 10:29AM
Although i was not able to get to the Funeral i was glad to hear that the flower arrangement i choose got there on time. Thank You for your promptness and thoughtful attention to Our order and its delivery. Sincerely J.L Cornett
Joeseph C.
09/17/2019 2:22AM
Absolutely Beautiful
Janet V.
08/13/2019 2:20PM
Beautiful arrangement
Gerri F.
03/30/2019 8:40AM
Website is user-friendly and easy to use. Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. Thank you so much.
Liss A.

See All Buying Options

Review & Rate Item

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility