Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Click on the picture above to enlarge!

Peony Bouquet - Farm Fresh

Product Code: WPPM

(22)

See All Buying Options

Product Reviews & Rating Leave a review

07/08/2014 7:25PM
I ordered these for my best friend. Ava's flowers was the only florist that had peonies. She received them today and loves them. They are a great price. Will order again from Ava's flowers.
Jaim E.
06/30/2014 3:02AM
wonderful beautiful reasonably priced
Jen N.
05/12/2014 10:26AM
I received exactly what I ordered, when I ordered it, and the follow up was excellent. I honestly won't go anywhere else to purchase flowers.
Eva N.
04/25/2014 10:47PM
I wanted to get peonies for my sister's 50th birthday, because they are her favorite flowers. I ordered 2 dozen, because the price is so reasonable. (I may send some to myself.) They were beautiful. Some were opened, some were still buds. She loved them. Sent me a picture and said she was carrying them around with her, from room to room. I will definitely order from Ava's again.
Debbi E.
04/25/2014 10:07PM
cant find them anywhere else
Veronica T.
04/25/2014 2:05AM
Sent these to my girlfriend for her birthday. These are her favorite flowers, so there were high expectations on my end. This bouquet completely satisfied these expectations and then some! They arrived full and beautiful and filled her office with their fragrance. Thanks for handling these so well! She is very happy! Excellent customer service (phone and email) and the text notification of delivery confirmation was a bonus. S&H was a pretty penny ($18). Delivered on day requested. Overall, very satisfied, will definitely use Avas again.
J
08/15/2013 4:27PM
I just received a bouquet of white peonies from my husband and they are absolutely gorgeous. I was so impressed I told him to continue to use AvasFlowers for all future flower deliveries.
Trisha V.
07/11/2012 5:57PM
Your service is BEYOND AMAZING! You delivered these flowers right on time and at it's best quality! My mom burst out in tears and she is so happy! THANK YOU SO MUCH AVAS!
Melind A.
06/25/2012 8:27PM
LYK SRSLY?!!! THESE GORGEOUS PEONIES, ONLY FOR $62.99?!!! I WILL BUY MORE THAN A DOZEN!
Cassid Y.
06/20/2012 2:02AM
Very beautiful .
Irina M.

See All Buying Options

Review & Rate Item

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility