Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Click on the picture above to enlarge!

Lavender Sympathy Floor Basket - Only 4 Left in Stock

Product Code: SC109-Y

(24)

See All Buying Options

Product Reviews & Rating Leave a review

10/01/2021 11:08PM
Our flowers were beautiful. Thank you for the great job!
Theresa S.
06/18/2021 2:26PM
I ordered a beautiful standing basket with a lavender ribbon. The actual arrangement was prettier than it showed in the picture. Avas does wonderful work!
Annette S.
03/17/2021 10:23AM
Looks beautiful!
Suzanne S.
02/13/2021 11:32AM
They look beautiful and will be very appreciated.
Cindy Y.
08/14/2020 4:35PM
Beautiful and Elegant. Perfect!
Gary W.
12/13/2019 9:07AM
Very nice
Maye T.
09/04/2019 6:27PM
It’s so beautiful just perfect
Sharo N.
05/23/2019 10:57AM
What a GORGEOUS arrangement and what a great price! And the customer service was outstanding. Many thanks and I will definitely use your services again.
Bet H.
10/20/2018 11:39PM
The arrangement was prettier in person than in the picture. It was gorgeous and a classy expression of sympathy. Order was delivered on time with tracking available at no extra cost. Would order again.
Lily S.
09/15/2018 10:29AM
I could not attend the funeral service, but was assured the Lavender Basket was beautiful and well received. Thank you for all your help in the selection & prompt delivery service.
Dianne B.

See All Buying Options

Review & Rate Item

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility