Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Click on the picture above to enlarge!

12 White Roses - Farm Fresh

Product Code: WODW

(10)

See All Buying Options

Product Reviews & Rating Leave a review

10/11/2018 6:28PM
Good service!
Oland O.
04/21/2017 10:20AM
Great
Abigail B.
10/10/2014 10:25AM
Very punctual!
Paul A.
05/07/2014 12:17PM
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
Alami N.
09/15/2013 8:57PM
Happy Birthday to my bestest friend in the whole wide world. I love you to the moon and beyond - more than words can express. Mabeline
Heather A.
12/28/2011 7:34PM
I sent these to my grandma because she loves white roses and the whole experience ordering delivery and especially the flowers was exceptional! I will certainly use Avas again.
Donni E.
11/30/2011 12:27AM
My wife loves white Roses! We had a small disagreement the other day and I hate when she is upset with me. So I sent her these roses to patch everything up. Needless to say she loved them an I was back on her good side.
Joh N.
10/03/2011 3:41PM
My wife and I wanted to send something nice and sweet to our new sister-in-law for her birthday. We thought this was nice, classy and sweet. She absolutely loved them.
Ric K.
10/03/2011 3:00PM
My dad was busy and wanted me to order something for him to send to my mom since she was mad at him. The man who helped me helped with this choice and my mom was happy. My dad took all the credit of course.
Thoma S.
09/23/2011 1:59PM
Found out that my co-workers sister passed away really late. My co-workers and I thought roses would be the perfect thing to send. She said they were beautiful and really appreciated us sending this arrangement.
Horaci O.

See All Buying Options

Review & Rate Item

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility