Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Click on the picture above to enlarge!

One Dozen Red Roses

Product Code: DOZE-1X

(124)

See All Buying Options

Product Reviews & Rating Leave a review

11/23/2022 9:20PM
I ordered a Peace Lily plant for a dear friend. She sent me a picture of the plant. I cannot believe how big and lush this plant was. It exceeded all my expectations! Thankyou Ava's for this beautiful gift i was able to send to my friend. I will order with you again!
Mary B.
09/21/2022 7:09PM
Was delivered on the same day within 3hours of my order!!! Awesome! I would give you 10stars if I could. Thank you!
Eli H.
07/28/2022 5:07PM
Excellent job !
Daniel B.
04/30/2022 12:36PM
I live in New Jersey and Ava's Flowers delivered to Florida on time as they said and quality flowers. Will definitely use them again!!
Woody R.
01/15/2022 1:24PM
My daughter was very happy and surprised, if she said they were beautiful or bear and her balloon. They were delivered same day. Thank you
Mary W.
08/31/2021 11:59AM
Good
Imran B.
07/22/2021 8:36PM
Avas came through for me with a bouquet that was the "most beautiful ever seen" by the recipient.
Gregory H.
05/18/2021 1:58PM
Well pleased with the service.
Henrietta R.
05/15/2021 9:37PM
Delivery was on time, She love them.Thank You Much.
Anthony S.
04/20/2021 5:01PM
Thank you so much for delivering on the same day a beautiful bouquet.
Arlen E.

See All Buying Options

Review & Rate Item

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility