Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Click on the picture above to enlarge!

Birds Of Paradise - Farm Fresh

Product Code: WBOPB

(33)

See All Buying Options

Product Reviews & Rating Leave a review

10/14/2017 4:19PM
Pretty flowers
Russell W.
09/25/2015 1:33PM
I received a dozen beautiful, healthy Bird of Paradise flowers this morning. My favorite flower. I moved from California to Indiana a year ago and it was so special to have some California delivered. I will order from your company again for others and myself. Outstanding fresh flowers.
Lynda G.
08/15/2015 1:45PM
These flowers were so lovely and fresh that I'm ordering them again. The price was amazing. I will be sending these flowers to all my friends.
Gina P.
06/05/2015 1:59PM
The birds of paradise bouquet arrived right on time for my colleague. What a beautiful bouquet and really exceeded our expectations. The stems were full, in bloom, and huge! I am very pleased as always with Ava's Flowers and continue to use them for flower arrangements. Thank you!
Tiffany G.
04/29/2015 12:18AM
Nice!
Nichola S.
04/25/2015 9:24PM
Great flowers
Jame S.
08/21/2014 12:53PM
very nice flowers
Thomas P.
05/22/2014 2:08PM
Arrived on time and in perfect condition. My wife absolutely loves them. Thanks!
Jesse P.
04/08/2014 4:04AM
Ordered the bird of paradise for my 94 year old aunt in Virginia in a nursing home, knew she had never seen them before so would be special to her, turn out that a lot of people had never seen them too, keep asking "what kind of flower is that?" My Aunt said how pretty they were, but they came without a vase, so I said I would check with the company . They quickly said they would send her more flowers with a vase and they did, but no vase again .lol O well we were very happy with the flowers and the service anyway. Janet
Janet W.
10/29/2013 10:32AM
Thanks again for your hospitality. It was a perfect weekend! Love, Suzanne
Suzanne S.

See All Buying Options

Review & Rate Item

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility