Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Click on the picture above to enlarge!

Autumn Splendor

Product Code: D19-X

(9)

See All Buying Options

Product Reviews & Rating Leave a review

09/08/2014 12:43PM
Very good flowers
Arme N.
06/21/2012 12:32PM
Very pleasing! I have received this and the actual product is way better than the picture! I was so amazed. Keep it up Avas.
Soni A.
06/05/2012 4:12PM
These are very beautiful flowers! GREAT JOB AVAS!!!
Case Y.
03/09/2012 4:42PM
This arrangement was meant for my daughter in college for her birthday. I was looking for something modest yet meaningful in her favorite color. This item fit the bill perfectly. When the bouquet arrived for her it came just as I had planned it to. Thank you!
Brenda M.
01/16/2012 12:27AM
My wedding planner ordered these flowers on my wedding day since the colors matched with our theme. The flowers truly added life to my wedding-from the church decors to the reception. It was the color that I really wanted. I was so happy with the outcome.
Jones E.
11/23/2011 4:44PM
i wasnt quite sure what to expect when i ordered this arrangement but when it showed up i was so happy about the quality of the flowers and the price that i got for them
Roberta S.
10/27/2011 9:57PM
The bouquet was absolutely beautiful.I wanted the flowers for a fall birthday,and it fit the occasion perfect.The colors were great fall colors.The vase that they came in was great. it.My Aunt was surprised,and couldn't stop talking about them.
Kyl E.
10/12/2011 6:47PM
I love the color combination with this arrangement, it has a modern look to it and was a big hit as a centerpiece at my party. Everyone complimented it!
Je N.
09/28/2011 10:29AM
I sent this as a welcome home present to my good friend. This cosmopolitan like piece was perfect for a younger person. It's trendy and simple for any recipient.
Marissa L.

See All Buying Options

Review & Rate Item

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility