Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Butler
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Butler, PA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2022 7:16AM
Arrangement was beautiful, ordered online which was very easy transaction & flowers delivered same day! Thank you
Barbara B
Avas Reviews - General
06/05/2022 12:19AM
Nancy sent me a picture of the arrangement and was very pleased with it. She said that it added a little sun shine in her day. The arrangement looked very pretty I am glad that it brightened up her day Thank you
James W
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2020 6:08AM
Flowers were beautiful . Thank you .
Concetta K
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2019 8:05AM
Delivered in a timely matter. My brother was pleased with it. He said it was the first time in his life(he is 77 years old) to receive flowers. I believe a person should be able to enjoy their flowers BEFORE you have to order funeral flowers.
Eva Joy I
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2017 6:40AM
Painless! Thank you.
Mary K
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2017 10:12PM
It was a beautiful bouquet-bright colors and nice variety.
Helen K
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2017 10:01PM
Great service and fast delivery. Thanks you did a wonderful job. She loved the arrangement.
Chris B
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2016 10:44AM
Perfect price, discounts, presentation and delivery. Thank you!
Karen M
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2016 11:05PM
4 hours to the minute on delivery of a some what complicated Flower arrangement requested mid-day, that is Fortune 500 Service. The delivery confirmation for each item was so detailed, that it was enjoyable to see and easy to understand. Outstanding communications throughout the entire Service. The product arrived in pristine condition, and the Customer Service Agent who brought the order was extremely positive, presentable, and professional. Your Company just described The Mission Statement, "we take Customer Service very seriously". And to that, my answer is, "SERVICE" , there is no higher purpose in Life ! Thank You for making it such a pleasant and lasting experience to come for my loved ones.
Ronald F
Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2016 11:56AM
This was the first time i ordered from Avas. The flowers i chose for a funeral were actually better than the picture I ordered Lavedar floral piece to sit on stand. It was a medium piece but it was very full of gorgeous blooms. No delivery charge a plus. I will absolutely use Avas again
Virginia G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
47°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 80%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

This transaction was smooth and went perfectly. She was extremely happy with the arrangement!. - James W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility