Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Toledo
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Toledo, OH

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2022 2:58AM
Great service
Fletcher H
Avas Reviews - General
08/04/2022 9:35PM
The experience was very smooth. The person I spoke with was very courteous and helpful. I saw pictures of my purchase and it was beautiful. Thank you for your prompt service.
ELAINE D
Avas Reviews - General
07/31/2022 9:11AM
Avas Flowers, Those roses were exquisite, and everyone noticed them and commented on their beauty. Kathy would have loved them. Thank you
Kay V
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2022 8:27AM
Beautiful arrangement. Very happy with your service. Thank you!
Juliet S
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2022 8:30AM
The flowers were perfect!
Denise P
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2022 7:19AM
Great job
Dave L
Avas Reviews - General
05/22/2022 2:31PM
I wasn't there for deliver but the arrangement was there upon my arrival. The arrangement was magnificent the flowers were fresh it was green the choice of flowers was phenomenal.
Claudia Y
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 12:51PM
Flowers were beautiful, delivered on time. Thank you!
Michele D
Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2022 11:03AM
The flower arrangement was just beautiful according to the family members.
Brenda J
Avas Reviews - General
01/12/2022 8:51PM
Waiting on delivery and pictures of products.
M J H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
82°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 54%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

I AM WRITING IN REGARDS THE FLOWERS I SENT FOR STEPHANIE LONGWELL, TO WILLIE AND PAULINE. I JUST HEARD LAST EVENING THE FLOWER WAS BEAUTIFUL. I WAS SO HAPPY TO HEAR THAT, AS I AM IN CLARKSBURG WV AND COULD NOT GO TO HAWAII, BECAUSE OF MY HEALTH. THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP.. - Phyllis S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility