Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Maumee
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Maumee, OH

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2022 3:27PM
My mother received her flowers on the correct day and are just beautiful!
Victoria M
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2021 1:35PM
The ordering was easy and straightforward. My Mom said the delivery person was very friendly and polite. She really liked the arrangement as well. Thanks.
Craig L
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2017 3:25PM
I had a floral arrangement made for my Dad's grave by Lee Winter's Florist on 2352 S. Detroit Ave. Maumee, OH. The arrangement was "stunning" and the Owner/Designer/Consultant, Becky Pegorsch, did a wonderful job! She made sure that we had a special vase for the grave site and all of the colors would have made my Dad very happy. Thank you Becky for a job well done!!!
Susan
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2017 8:30AM
Linda loved her arrangement.
Audrey M
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2017 8:20PM
The flowers were delivered on time as promised and the flowers were what I ordered. My dear friend was delighted and said they were beautiful, she was so pleased. It was her 96th birthday and she is so special to me. Thank you for making her birthday so special and I would definitely do business with you folks again. Have a blessed day and thank you for caring.
Mary L
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2016 5:54PM
There is nothing to improve - a perfect delivery just in time :)
Thomas B
Avas Reviews - General
01/12/2016 7:01PM
I order my roses from Spain and the service was very good. It arrived earlier than expected and the quality of the roses was really good. Thank you! I'd definitely do it again. Merry Christmas!
Manuel P
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2015 1:13PM
I was very satisfied with the ordering of flowers. They arrived on time and even though I ordered the small basket, I was surprised to see that it was a large basket and lots of flowers. The arrangement was well done and looked very fresh. It nice to do business with someone not local and be able to trust that it will be done right. Thanks
Priscilla P
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2015 5:48PM
Everything was wonderful. The flowers were beautiful and arrived very quickly.
JUDY W
Avas Reviews - General
06/16/2015 1:57AM
Thank you so very much, my friend was very happy with every thing. The service was excellent. I will very happy to use your service again. Thanks again for your exceptional customer service. Great custermer service is what attracts custermer to your business.
Antonio J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
77°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 36%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Nothing, top notch service and bouquet looks awesome.. - Bjoern S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility