Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - West Fargo
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - West Fargo, ND

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2022 3:12PM
Easy to order and check out online!!
Becky K
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2020 12:59PM
The flowers were absolutely beautiful!!! Delivered promptly - excellent service
Sandra J
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2020 11:06PM
Awesome service!! The flowers are gorgeous and look soo beautiful, Perfect delivery service also. Thank you,,,,
Michaela M
Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2020 8:22AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely manner.
Cara F
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2020 3:35PM
Ordered a Peace Lily for my Brother-in-law's funeral. It was beautiful and matched the description on your website. I was very pleased. Thank you.
Diane B
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2019 10:16AM
The customer service gentleman I spoke with was very helpful. My aunt loved her flowers
Yvonne P
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2019 8:38AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivery was quick. This was my 2nd time using Ava's and both experiences have been great.
Andrew P
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2019 8:05AM
Arri ed promptly a d were beautiful.
LaMae +Al B
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2017 1:50AM
My mom said the arrangement was exquisite. Thanks for your fine work
James W
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2017 9:58AM
I couldn't believe how quickly it was delivered. And I got pictures and it was even prettier than the pictures. This is my second experience with a delivery in the Fargo area, and I couldn't be more pleased.
Jean L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
1°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 74%
Wind: 14.97 m/h

What our customers say:

I am actually the recipient, Paul forwarded your message to me and asked if I'd like to complete. The flowers are absolutely gorgeous, smell extraordinary, and the vase is so unique! In addition to the filler of Baby's Breath, there is a small yellow flower and I just love it. You did a terrific job, and Paul and I will definitely give you our business going forward as well as highly recommend you to our friends and family! Have a very Happy Holiday!!. - Paul I

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility