Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Grand Forks
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Grand Forks, ND

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2022 5:32AM
Great service
Edward M Y
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2021 11:44AM
You made a little girl very happy! Thank you!
Pamela H
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2021 1:31AM
I bought the flowers for my daughter for her birthday and she loved them thank you
Evelyn B
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2021 1:46PM
Delivery was made on time, even though if was really cold temps. Thanks and product was very good, Kenny G
Kenny G
Avas Reviews - General
01/08/2021 10:49PM
I am very pleased with Ava's Flowers!! The lady I talked to was so helpful and friendly. The balloons and stuffed animal was beautiful!! I highly recommend Ava's Flowers!! Thank you so much!!
Sally P
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2019 12:06AM
The arrangement was as advertised and delivery on time.
Brandi G
Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2019 1:27AM
I heard they were beautiful. Thank you
Bev W
Avas Reviews - General
09/01/2017 8:45AM
Good. Service. I appreciate Victor for his professional and courteous manner in taking the order . The flowers are very pretty (my daughter sent me a picture of them ) I appreciate the timely delivery as well. The experience has been all good . I have one complaint though, logging on to your website created 65 spam e-mails into my email inbox. Not acceptable!! Please remove rainie2@vastbb.net from any all future emails from you. I will not use the site again because of that. . Thank you for your service. LaRayne Koehn
Larayne K
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2017 4:29PM
The flower's arrived on time which was appreciated given the short notice (less than 24 hrs). However, I was a bit disappointed with the arrangement. Looked like it had been assembled by an amateur. Also, by the second day there were dead flowers and palm fronds showing.
SHARON G
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2017 4:36AM
Exceptional service. Thank you so much for your help it was greatly appreciated.
Debbie W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
3°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 85%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

Very satisfying experience. Flowers arrived as ordered and my wife was very happy with them.. - David W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility