Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Wendell
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Wendell, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2022 2:18AM
My mothet said the fliwers were beautiful.
Beatrice R
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2020 2:18PM
My girlfriend had never gotten flowers before. When these arrived she had no clue they were hers. her co-workers all around seen her cry. She was very impressed with the arrangement. She very pleased so I'm very pleased. Good job highly recommend avas
Henry C
Avas Reviews - General
06/22/2020 12:23AM
Great, seamless experience- especially during COVID pandemic
Katherine H
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2020 7:34AM
Awesome service.
Gary N
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2020 7:40PM
The flowers were beautiful. Thank you so very much. Arlene
Arlene J
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2019 12:57PM
This floral arrangement was sent to a friend, who lost her mother, I have not spoken to her so I can not speak to the quality of the arrangement . The service and delivery was good and I can say that I will check with you on other floral needs. Beverly DeJournett
Beverly D
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2019 9:31AM
Ordering flowers online was easy. Delivery was on time and I was notified that delivery was complete. The flowers were beautiful.
Susan H
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2019 6:04AM
Flowers were better than I expected!
Lisa M
Avas Reviews - General
08/07/2018 4:12AM
The whole process was easy and the flowers were delivered as promised. The recipient. Said the flowers were beautiful and very happy with them. Thank you!
Kathy W
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2017 7:45AM
The order process was quick and easy, The flowers were beautiful. My daughter was very pleased. The only thing was the flowers were dropped off and left on the front porch with no one home. If it wasn't for the neighbors letting her know they were there, I don't know how long they would have stayed there. I had asked that they be delivered late afternoon as they were coming home from out of town. So maybe when no one is at home, a message could be left on their phone to note the delivery?
Susan C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 1%
Humidity: 58%
Wind: 12.08 m/h

What our customers say:

I received great feedback about the arrangement! Would use them again!. - Tammy G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility