Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Wake Forest
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Wake Forest, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2022 8:49AM
My granddaughter loved the flowers. I'm home bound at this time so I didn't get to see them. Thank you so much for helping me celebrate her Sweet Sixteen Birthday! Marie Harris
Marie H
Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2022 2:35PM
I ordered on the phone. Customer service excellent.
BRENDA Z
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2022 11:48AM
Thank you for the prompt delivery and the beautiful arrangement.
Joseph G
Avas Reviews - General
11/13/2021 3:17PM
Great service!
Tonita B
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2021 10:59AM
Excellent delivery service and item delivered was a perfect arrangement. Thank you very much for excellent order and delivery service.
Carla E
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2021 2:44PM
The flowers arrived on time and were well received. I will use you again.
Joanne D
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2020 10:25AM
Easily done.
Cassandra D
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2020 11:43AM
I ordered flowers in the morning and they were on my mother's doorstep by the afternoon! A lovely fresh arrangement. She was so pleased.
Katherine H
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2020 11:11AM
Thank you for outstanding service and a beautiful arrangement! My friend loved them, so I appreciate your attention to details and awesome customer service.
Dana J
Avas Reviews - General
11/12/2019 4:10PM
The arrangement was beautiful. Thanks.
Terrell A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Pink Roses
From: $59.99

Local Weather

title
47°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

on time delivery, everything was accurate. very pleased with the service!!. - marilynn k

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility