Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Swansboro
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Swansboro, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2020 8:05AM
Super simple! Could do everything online without having to call for assistance. I even realized I had left out part of the delivery address, and was able to make that change EASILY!!! Thank you!
Telia G
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2020 12:15AM
Very pleased with service. Very professional and helpful staff. Was well informed of delivery date and flowers were absolutely beautiful. And delivered on time. This is my second order. Very pleased
John C
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2020 2:12PM
I ordered from Ava's Flowers, but the flowers that arrived were from Alberts. I know that it seems odd, but Ava is the name of our daughter that was supposed to be a flower girl in the wedding that we couldn't attend due to COVID, so that is actually why we picked the florist specifically. In addition, the bride sent us an image of the flowers which we had upgraded to the largest size and they didn't appear to be as large as expected considering.
Brandon W
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2017 6:48AM
I appreciate the quick service and delivery. I has short notice for the viewing and you were able to deliver the flowers on time.
Mark R
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2016 5:08PM
Very pleased. Robert made my ordering process easy!
Kay M
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2016 11:33PM
Placing order online went easily. Delivery went well and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Arthur C
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2016 11:11PM
Charlie was absolutely delighted. Beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Robert H
Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2016 5:16PM
Worked just as it should... Thank you
Kevin B
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2016 9:02PM
the text message confirming delivery is so appreciated. Mom is suffering from dementia, so I was able to call her right after the delivery while she still remembered who they were from...and that she received flowers! Thank you
Gayle I
Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2015 4:44PM
The flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Bobbie F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
42°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 78%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

My aunt was very happy with the flowers and especially liked the container. Everything went well.. - Linda V.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility