Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Stedman
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Stedman, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2021 10:54AM
Great Customer Service from The Rose Petal Florist. Very prompt and professional from the delivery and the flowers for my Mom were perfect for her Valentines.
Brenda O
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2019 10:48AM
Think you got things covered. Thanks!
Sallie L
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2019 9:33PM
The flowers were great and the delivery was made exactly as I had requested which helped a lot! I will definitely use your services again!
Seamus G
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2017 6:42PM
I appreciated the mid-day delivery on the requested delivery date. Thank you!
Debra L
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2017 11:19AM
My daughter in law received her flowers sooner than expected and she was thrilled with them.
Kathleen E
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2017 3:06PM
Thank you for the timely delivery and she enjoyed the variety of products in the basket.
Georgianna B
Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2016 12:26PM
Avas is my florist of choice whenever I want to send a special gift to my niece and her family in Fredericksburg, VA. The people who serve the public are always extremely patient and helpful, and the orders are delivered in a timely manner. I really enjoy ordering from them. They are tops in my book!
Anne B H
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2016 7:45PM
I was very impressive that the order got delivered when it said it was pass the time to order for same day delivery. You guys did amazing work to get the flowers delivered the same day I ordered.
Antoinette S
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2016 3:56AM
Thank you
Neil J
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2016 2:38AM
Sympathy flowers; just found out today that the order was fine. Thanks
Jerry T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 66%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

No local florist had this arrangement, but Google helped me find Avas. The flowers were beautiful and were delivered on time. My Niece loved it! Thank you so much!. - Carol S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility