Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sneads Ferry
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Sneads Ferry, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/09/2022 6:28PM
Doing great. First time I used you but the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for doing a great job.
Peggy F
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2021 12:35PM
I recently ordered flowers for a birthday online I received a call the day of delivery that they were not available. The lady was so nice she apologized and told me she would send something nicer plus she discounted my flowers. I was skeptical but agreed. She did not disappoint! The flowers were beautiful! I would definitely use them again !
Susan Chamberland
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2021 11:37AM
Flowers were beautiful. Thank you for the care you put into ensuring they were.
James G
Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2020 11:50AM
The plant delivered to my daughter was beautiful and healthy according to what she told me. I do not live in your area and actually picked your business online. That said I was pleased overall with the selection and delivery.
Michele B
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2019 5:14PM
Nice fall arrangement, & local delivery in The Ferry! Thx
Billy A
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2017 5:30PM
Hank's for your incredibly expedient delivery!My sister loves the flowers.
Robin C
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2016 8:44AM
It was easy to order Great choices. The flowers got as promised. She loved the flowers. I would order from them again.
Gerald S
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2016 1:43AM
My order for flowers delivered for my mother-in-laws birthday was easy to place on line, and the delivery was on time and the flowers and candy gift were perfect. Thank you for your excellent customer service and beautiful flowers.
Kathleen H
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2016 2:16AM
Thank you
Sandra F
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2016 1:42AM
Great florist! Fast delivery, beautiful flowers.
Michelle H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
53°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

I did not actually see the flowers, however, I was told that they were just perfect! The flowers were not pastel pink as shown on the picture but a brighter pink.. - Ann V

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility