Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Red Springs
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Red Springs, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2020 10:22AM
There is nothing that i can think of to make better. The service that I received was great.
Nancy M
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2017 9:46PM
It's for me to thank you guys for a great job.
Paul V
Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2017 6:30PM
Great service & very nice work... THANK YOU
Tahyeed M
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2016 11:36PM
The flowers were beautiful. Delivered early. The pricing was too high though. I've ordered many many flowers in my lifetime and this was too pricey for what you got. Other than that, everything was good. The customer service person who took my order was very nice.
Carol D
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2016 11:59PM
I was very happy with the order. My sister sent me a picture of the order and it was really nice. She said it was fresh and everything was good. She liked the varity of items in the basket. Thank you for helping surprise her on her 50 anniversary. Linda
Linda A
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2016 8:33AM
No issues placing order. Easy to complete order and excellent selection to choose from for occasion.
Louise S
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2016 7:40AM
You delivered all you said you would and on time......beautiful......! My daughter LOVED everything! Thank you! I will order from you again!
Sandy L
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2016 9:36PM
Very easy and very fast. Thank you!
Colin M
Avas Reviews - General
09/05/2015 5:19AM
Thank you for the great service and perfect timing.
Benjamin J
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2015 9:33PM
Very easy to order online, what was ordered is what showed up and communication regarding delivery helps to know the flowers were delivered on time.
Kristina G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
53°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 79%
Wind: 16.11 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank You so much! Very pleased!. - Hedwig F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility