Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Princeton
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Princeton, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/30/2019 9:11PM
I,,m not sure you can do better. The floral arrangement was spectacular so much so that the wife took them home with her. Thanks for a lovely arrangement.
CATHERINE K
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2017 10:02AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivery was right on time! If I ever have to send flowers from Michigan to any another state, I will choose Avas Flowers.
Joseph O
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2017 7:14AM
Great service, very responsive. got the flowers there in time for the funeral. the recipient loved them and thought they were so beautiful
Molly J
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2016 12:17PM
Easy ordering process and great feedback advising when delivered.
William A
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2016 11:52AM
Flowers came on time and were beautiful. Two weeks later they are still looking good. Definitely will use your service again.
Lori S
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2016 1:19AM
Flowers were beautiful and delivered same day!! Thanks for a great job!
Barbara R
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2015 11:09AM
The whole experience was great
John S
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2015 5:13AM
The arrangement was beautiful and you delivered when you said you would.
MARK E
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2015 8:57AM
Good selection and excellent service
Julie R
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2015 2:54PM
I again apologize for my confusion on dates. I was very pleased with the service I received and was told the bouquet was beautiful. Thank you again!
Diane T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
52°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

The bouquet arrived on time, and looked even better than pictured. I would highly recommend AvasFlowers to my friends. Great job!. - James M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility