Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Pleasant Garden
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Pleasant Garden, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2021 7:14AM
My aunt was very pleased with her arrangement
Meleady G
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2020 10:46AM
prices good, service excellent
Barbara D
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2017 3:16AM
Outstanding service, the flowers were beautiful , Thanks Rick
Richard H W
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2017 7:29AM
Fast, convenient, love same day delivery! Quality flowers! 5 stars! Thank you!
Paige W
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2017 8:13PM
It was a super arrangement, she was very pleased.
Susan B
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2016 4:24PM
lovely flowers delivered in a timely manor
Diane B
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2016 11:22AM
I am Alicia Whelan, the H.R. Director here at the Franciscan Friars of the Atonement, and I was pleasantly surprised at how good the whole experience was! It was delivered on time, and although I have not heard back from our Employee Joseph Garzione to know how beautiful the basket was, I trust that it was as beautiful as it looked in the picture. Your service however was really wonderful. Fr. Charles Sharon is one of our Managing Priest and the one who paid for the arrangement, and i was the one who found you on the internet and used your services; which was again, wonderful! Thank-you!
Charles S
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2016 11:45AM
I was very satisfied. Flowers were delivered the same day. I heard from the ladies daughter that they were very pretty flowers. Thanks for making this a great experience.
Georgia H
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2016 10:33AM
The plant was delivered on time, and it was a very nice plant. I didn't expect it to be so large, being a small plant.
Vicky F
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2016 6:42PM
Person was friendly and very accommodating. Flowers were fresh.
Elizabeth T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
45°F
Clouds: 1%
Humidity: 39%
Wind: 12.35 m/h

What our customers say:

Wonderful experience! I particularly appreciated the quick response when I inquired about arrival. Thanks!. - Sarah H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility