Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Newton Grove
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Newton Grove, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2017 12:04PM
Easy ordering and great communication before & after the delivery!
Jessica G
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2017 1:29AM
My daughter was thrilled. And just by chance one of the balloons included a ladybug which was super special... I appreciate you getting the balloons out on short notice. I was a little disappointed in being "upsold" without being told there were additional costs connected. Then when hearing the total I had to ask and then remove them. I may have chosen them if I had been told, for just "4.95 more we can ...." But either way, I am pleased with my purchase.
Jennifer B
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2016 9:51PM
On time and very convenient
Natalya N
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2016 7:09PM
nice easy transaction for an out of town purchaser. flowers were delivered on time and she was thrilled. thanks!
Richard B
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2016 12:30PM
Ava's was wonderful to work with. Very nice on the phone and the flowers were really appreciated and even got there early. Thank You.
Peggy K
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2016 9:37AM
Great product fast delivery 5 stars.
Nathan K
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2016 9:22PM
The gentleman I spoke with was very pleasant and helpfult in processing a sympthany arrangement. Since I was calling from out of state for one of our employees and only knew the name of the funeral home, he was extremely informative and helpful in making sure it was for the right person and place. He made this process very easy for me. Kathy
Kathy H
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2016 8:36PM
Service was great appreciate your business the flowers are very lovely and we will be doing business again thanks for everything
Ozzie H
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2016 10:49AM
the flowers are great.
Gail B
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2016 3:34AM
Thank you for the great service.
Albert M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
64°F
Clouds: 99%
Humidity: 97%
Wind: 5.95 m/h

What our customers say:

They all loved the Happy Birthday Cupcake Bouquet.. - Sharon C T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility