Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Mount Airy
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Mount Airy, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/17/2022 12:18PM
I didn't see the order, but the recipient was highly complimentary. Thank you.
Christopher W
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2017 10:16AM
My experience was very positive.
Beverly C
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2016 5:08PM
I understand the flowers were beautiful and the arrangement was 'huge'. Thank you
Donald F
Avas Reviews - General
09/19/2016 4:00PM
my friend called and was so pleased with her flowers. She appreciated that you left them with the neighbor, who brought them over when she got home. She said they were beautiful!
Valerie H
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2016 10:15AM
Pleasant phone order. Flowers delivered as requested. Good quality work.
John S
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2016 9:20PM
I have ordered flowers from Ava's Flowers quite a few times for my daughter in law and my granddaughter in Shelby Township, MI. Each time the flowers that were delivered were beautiful. I know this because both my daughter in law and my granddaughter always send me pictures of the flowers they receive and they are exactly what I ordered and they beautiful. PG, Tucson, AZ
Patricia G
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2016 4:56AM
The planter was delivered quickly and Rosalie loved it
Tinymommy21@aol.com S
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2016 7:35AM
I heard the bouquet was BEAUTIFUL, Thanks so much!
Reba S
Avas Reviews - General
01/12/2016 7:21AM
Your orchid was very much appreciated as it is beautiful. Thanks & I will keep your address. G Le Pottier
Geraldine L
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2015 4:06PM
The online ordering experience was easy and I received same-day delivery as requested. I ordered a green vase and a red jar was delivered instead. I leave it to the florist's discretion that perhaps that was more attractive, but those decisions should have been discussed with me prior.
Travis W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
49°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 67%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Fast and wonderful service. Highly recommended.. - David S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility