Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Marion
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Marion, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2022 12:30AM
Flowers were beautiful
ANNE F
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2022 2:33PM
The flowers were lovely, and the ordering process was easy. I appreciate your contacting the recipient to ensure delivery was possible, since the gate is often locked. I'll definitely use Avas for any future orders.
Linda S
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2017 11:25PM
It was exelent
Delia E
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2017 6:37AM
I sent the arrangement to my grams for her birthday. She loved them.
Crystal M
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2017 2:51PM
You guys did a awesome job! Being long distance from my girl sucks especially on special occasions but you rocked the order and she had a great day thanks to the great stuff! Thanks again!
Jesse S
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2016 2:58PM
She was thrilled. Thank you so much!
Sandra G
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2016 2:45PM
Your representative was very helping in answering all my questions before placing my order. Product was delivered within 2 hours of taking order. Thank you for the quick service.
Lori N
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2016 8:08AM
Than you for your kind words and sympathy when I needed it.
Christine B
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2016 6:59PM
Excellent service! I would use your service whenever there is an occasion in the future. Thank you. Hie-Won Hann
Hie-Won H
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2016 2:00AM
Smooth transaction and she liked the arrangement very much. Thx
David L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Christmas Wreath
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
53°F
Clouds: 30%
Humidity: 35%
Wind: 5.01 m/h

What our customers say:

I was told the flowers were well recieved and they were beautiful. Thank you for providing the service. I really loved the part during the ordering process when I read "thank you for the opportunity to make someone smile". That is awesome! Aloha, Clarence. - Clarence C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility