Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Laurinburg
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Laurinburg, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2022 5:50AM
Thank You the order was beautiful and timely. Thank you
Deborah G
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2020 7:23AM
My mom's flowers were so beautiful. The arrangement was full and fresh. The delivery was professional and on time. I will definitely recommend and use you all again.
Valerie H
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2020 6:17AM
At first I was a bit upset because of all the fees. But, it was worth it to know that her day was made. She cried I made her happy. She could go to chemo with a smile. I would do it again. Thank you
Vanessa J
Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2019 4:20AM
Everything was excellent
Steve H
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2019 12:50PM
I'm thrilled and so was the recipient. She took a picture of the flowers that were delivered and they looked exactly like the arrangement I had seen on the Website. Thanks so much for such a pleasant experience. I will absolutely use Avas Flowers again!
Robert K
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2017 6:01PM
Over the top! AMAZING roses! First time customer who will definitely use Avas as first choice in the future!
Fred M
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2016 3:41PM
Great job. My daughter was thrilled to receive such beautiful flowers. They were delivered on time and I am very pleased with your service!!!
Pamela H
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2016 7:02PM
Great service
Carlos R
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2016 4:46PM
The flowers r beautiful and very fresh!!lv the colours!!
Tressa C
Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2016 12:05PM
Thanks for the great service and quick turn around
L P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
50°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 78%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your service. I found my experience with you on line to be reliable and easy to do. Your telephone staff was very informative and pleasant when I called to check my order.. - Jacqueline O

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility