Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Kitty Hawk
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Kitty Hawk, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2021 9:25AM
Beautiful flowers and on time delivery. Thank you!
Elizabeth W
Avas Reviews - General
07/31/2017 7:21AM
She said they were beautiful
Wendy R
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2016 7:04AM
My Dad was very happy, thank you.
Christina W
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2016 9:07PM
The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful, much fuller and with color that I did not expect. I would like the florist to know how much I appreciate the arrangement. Thank you, Jan Mason
Janice M
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2016 8:28AM
Perfect Thank you!
Tyler J
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2016 8:07PM
From start to finish I'm a satisfied customer. Starting with Vic who took my order. He was pleasant and efficient. The flowers arrived on time and we're beautiful. Many compliments from the family (as the flowers were for a memorial service ). Will definitely use Avas flowers in the future. Thank you for wonderful service.
Lori B
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2016 3:20AM
Thanks you for the beautiful arrangement of Roses. It was my daughter's 21st birthday and she is away at school. She was so surprised to receive flowers and she rated them 5 out of 5. Thanks for doing a great job!
Lynn D
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2016 1:02PM
nothing to do better. On-time, great communication and beautiful product.
Dustin S
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2016 10:27AM
My experience with your company was outstanding. You will remain my florist for a long time. Thank you
William F
Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2016 9:15AM
I ordered a dish garden to be delivered to the home of a friend whose husband had passed away. I did not see it but my daughter who was there said it was beautiful. I had ordered for same-day delivery and it was delivered in a timely manner. Thank you very much!
Ingrid H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
55°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything about the ordering experience was great. Our friends said that the arrangement was gorgeous and didn't say anything about snafu's, so I assume that end was good too. Thanks!. - Dana K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility