Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hope Mills
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Hope Mills, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2022 12:05AM
Avas flowers has the best flowers. They were delivered on time. Good customer service. Met my expectations. Thank you Avas
Victoria Palma R
Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2022 5:36AM
The roses were great, they were a birthday present for my daughter.
Charles L. R
Avas Reviews - General
09/10/2022 12:46PM
Flowers were lovely. Thank you for making her day when the flowers were delivered!!!
Vickie B
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2022 1:50AM
Flower was beautiful & delivered as expected. Thank you.
Amy N
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2021 9:38AM
Everything was good.They arrived on time,they're beautiful and the delivery person was very friendly.
Angelo C
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2020 8:10PM
Absolutely beautiful!! And flowers were very fresh. Thank you!
Allison L
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2020 10:28AM
Flowers were super beautiful and delivered shortly after noon. My mom was very happy and said they made her birthday special!
Amy S
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2019 2:16PM
The flowers were beautiful.
Debi L
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2017 4:41PM
The service was excellent and she loved the rosas.
JuliAnn R
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2017 5:28AM
To All Great experience. I wish we had a avas flower shop on Long Island NY Thank You Mario Bonafede
Mario B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
50°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

It was a great experience never having used Avas before. I was kept informed as to each step of the process. The receipient loved the flowers and said it was a beautiful, fresh arrangement. I would definitely us Avas in the future. Thanks!. - Doreen W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility