Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Fletcher
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Fletcher, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/08/2022 10:58AM
Thank you. The flowers were delivered fast and were beautiful
Julie D
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2022 9:30AM
Thank you for your quick service and even more so for the beautiful arrangement!
Mary S
Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2021 9:15PM
Lovely job, and very easy to send flowers to family members from afar (we live out of country). We'll be back!
Jarrett A
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2021 12:04AM
My sister loved them, beautiful!
Angela M
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2020 2:47PM
Thank you for your help during this time!
Valerie H
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2020 7:57AM
I received a picture of the flowers from the recipient. They were lovely and she really liked them. That is all that matters to me.
Sharon D
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2020 3:30PM
My dear friend Patty said the flowers were the freshest she had seen. She sent me pictures of them when she received them. Yesterday she sent me pictures and she had put the flowers in three separate vases. They all still looked beautiful. Thanks so much for working with me and making Patty's day.
Sandra F
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2019 3:33PM
GREAT SERVICE IN EVERY ASPECT!
Ronald M
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2019 2:23PM
Beautiful arrangement! Very happy with the delivery and service!
Leyla F
Avas Reviews - General
08/25/2019 11:21PM
All Good: She Loved Them: They Were Beautiful
Vincent R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
35°F
Clouds: 13%
Humidity: 66%
Wind: 2.66 m/h

What our customers say:

I spoke with my Aunt and she said the arrangement was beautiful! We are both very happy with our experience at Avas!. - Jamie B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility