Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Camden
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Camden, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2017 9:28AM
My experience with Avas was a good one, I have no complain
Laura S
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2016 2:51PM
Carlos who assisted my sweet mom with her order was so pleasant And patient, kind and so professional! Because of him we will reorder with your company! Thank you Carlos for your great help! Happy holidays. Juliann
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2016 10:04PM
Ordering flowers for Luna's. Funeral was actually a Pleasant experience. The receptionist was very helpful, friendly. Thank you .
Susan L
Avas Reviews - General
10/17/2016 8:12AM
Order handled satisfactory.
Myrtle R
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2016 4:48AM
Was very easy to order on web site. Nice pictures of arrangements and explanations. Kept me informed of order process and when delivery was made. Got nice compliments from recipient.
Betty L
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2016 2:33AM
Flowers arrived and we're beautiful. Birthday girl was delighted!
Beth W
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2015 3:24PM
Nothing
Austyn K
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2015 4:17PM
I am thrilled with the professional delivery and the flowers. Thank you so much for such a positive experience.
Barbara J E
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2015 9:32PM
great experience - flowers delivered as agreed. Recipient said they were in great condition.
Kerry K
Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2015 8:51PM
Thank you!
Jenna R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
47°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 40%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

You did the job and I thank you! The flowers were acknowledged by the recipient on the same day and I felt satisfied with the entire transaction.. - Leslie M.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility