Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Belhaven
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Belhaven, NC

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2022 10:57AM
I found the experience excellent and the price was good.The sells person was plesant and courteous.Thank you.
Mary A
Avas Reviews - General
08/25/2020 11:55AM
Lovely bouquet arrived early in the morning as hoped. Easy to use website.
Paul B
Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2017 12:08AM
Thanks for same day delivery...and she loved the flowers...thought they were "the prettiest arrangement".
April O
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2017 2:25PM
Very good experience. We live in Utah, my mother lives in Orange, Calif. Everything was ordered on-line. Everything was completed and delivered as promised.
Jeffrey B
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2016 7:04AM
I was very please with the flowers that were delivered on such short notice! They looked liked the picture and were very fresh and in good condition! Thank you!
Ellen C
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2016 7:15PM
The flowers were beautiful and she received them within 3 hrs of placing my order online. Thank you very much!
Kimberly C
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2016 11:00PM
the flowers were beautiful. thanks,
Hiroko K
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2015 2:38AM
Very nice, different flowers. Easy website to order from. Great delivery.
Tara B
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2015 8:21AM
I could not have been happier. I ordered two arrangements for a funeral and the arrangements were beautiful. The woman who took my order was very thorough and kind. The website was very helpful in making the selections and the photos were a true depiction of the arrangements I received. Actually, the flowers delivered were even more beautiful than what I had expected. Thank you.
GERISE A. G
Avas Reviews - General
10/17/2015 3:52AM
great job
John Z

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
57°F
Clouds: 5%
Humidity: 69%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank You very much for nice flower bouquet for my Mom. She was very exciting and happy to receive such nice and lovely flower arrangement.. - Tatiana V

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility