Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Yorktown Heights
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Yorktown Heights, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/21/2022 2:12PM
VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE FROM START TO FINISH.MY FRIENDS LOVED THERE FLOWES.I WILL CERTAINLEY USE THEM AGAIN.
FRANK M
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2021 6:16PM
Excellent service on short notice. The arrangement was beautiful and was a delight for my friend. Keep up the good work.
Margaret V
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2020 8:43AM
Flowers were delivered quickly and were beautiful!
Donna R
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2019 10:54PM
Order arrived on time and was exactly what I had ordered! I would definitely use Ava’s flowers again, Thank you!
Mary C
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2019 5:30PM
Susan loved the flowers - said they were gorgeous!
Nancy P
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 8:46AM
Everything seemed to work out well.
Laurie H
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2017 6:32AM
I did not see the arrangement, but Cristi said it is lovely. Using your website was easy, and I appreciated the discounts not only on your site but on google too. Thanks
Jo C
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2017 10:50PM
No problems. Thank you.
Donna C
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2016 2:21AM
good service! recipient was very pleased! thank you
Miriam P
Avas Reviews - General
07/03/2016 10:28PM
Thank you for the timely delivery. The flowers were beautiful and my daughter was thrilled
Tina D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
33°F
Clouds: 8%
Humidity: 79%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement we ordered looked just like the picture. It was BEAUTIFUL!. - Judith S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility