Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Woodbury
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Woodbury, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2021 2:28PM
Arrangement was beautiful, Delivery was fast. Great experoence!
Shelley D
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2019 10:02AM
Amazing service and gorgeous flowers
Edward T
Avas Reviews - General
06/25/2019 9:11AM
Timely delivery and beautiful flowers!
Jean J
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2017 7:01AM
Everything fine. Saw a photo of the flowers. Looked very good.
Joseph S
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2017 7:33PM
I would have liked the price to be broken down on the invoice. Price of plant, tax, and delivery if delivery was charged.
Joan S
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2016 11:29PM
thank you for filling and delivering the order as requested. All were pleased w/the centerpiece. happy new year.
Eileen D
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2016 8:10AM
I have ordered twice recently, to two separate addresses in New Hampshire, and both parties reported beautiful flowers were received, and they lasted a long time.
Virginia F
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2016 3:14AM
Easy, friend was pleased with plant, delivered on time.
Jo S
Avas Reviews - General
07/23/2016 2:01AM
My parents though the flowers wereally beautiful. I thought they were pretty also. I was kind of disappointed that they weren't exactly what I thought I had ordered. There was no daisies or carnations as show in picture. The roses were there and different color of mums.. my parents really enjoyed it so I just left it as it was. There happy, makes me happy. Julie Sluder
Julie S
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2016 3:25AM
Professional, helpful and timely delivery! You offer wonderful selections and I am thankful for your service.
Rebecca H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
30°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers I am told are superb. Delivery, though, not made in person, rather the order was left on doorstep, even though people were home.. - Carmen B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility